Cal State San Bernardino

College News

2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Rabbi Hillel Cohn, College Development Council
  • Amy E. Cousineau, M.S. Counseling/Clinical Psychology, 1991 & B.A. Psychology, 1989
  • Robert Ervin Cramer, Professor Emeritus, Psychology
  • Susan Peppler, B.A. Political Science, 1989
  • James C. Pierson, Professor Emeritus, Anthropology
  • Elise K. Traynum, B.A., Political Science, 1983

Community Partner Award

Sheriff John McMahon and the San Bernardino County Sheriff's Department

Faculty Award Winners

Outstanding Faculty in Instructionally-Related Activities
Dr. Michael Lewin, Psychology

Outstanding Faculty in Research, Scholarly, or Creative Contribution
Dr. Dale Lund, Sociology

Outstanding Faculty in Service to the College
Dr. Carolyn McAllister, Social Work

Outstanding Junior Faculty
Dr. Jeremy Murray, History

Outstanding Staff Member

Alicia Corral, SBS Development
Dustin Gray, SBS IT

Outstanding Students

Graduate Student
Alex Reyes

Undergraduate Student
Yuliana Diaz